508-428-4443  |  CONTACT
Sign Up  |  Login
Margo Pisacano and Associates - One of Cape Cod's Premiere Real Estate Brokers Providing Home Sales, Vacation and Year Round Rentals on Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Real Estate on Cape Cod, Year Round and Summer Rentals
Our Agents
Servicing all of Cape Cod - Sales and Rentals!

Margo & Company - Cape Cod Properties
Donald Lobo Jr.
Sales and Rental Associate
Donald@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Margo Pisacano
Owner Broker
margo@margosells.com

Agent BIO

http://www.margosells.com

Kathleen Boudreau
Vacation Rental Specialist
kathleen@margosells.com

Agent BIO
Kayla Hilts
closing/sales coordinator
kayla@margosells.com

Agent BIO
Bob Burridge
Sales/Rental Agent
bburridge@aol.com

Agent BIO
Andrea Driscoll
Broker Associate
Andrea@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Joanne Moser
Year Round Rental Coordinator
Joanne@margosells.com

Agent BIO
Heather Stewart
Vacation Rental Coordinator
Heather@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Eva Golarz
Sales Agent
Eva@MargoSells.com

Agent BIO
Eric Barsness
Sales Agent
Eric@Margosells.com

Agent BIO
Nicholas Franco
Broker Associate
wfrancorealestate@gmail.com

Agent BIO

 

We proudly present our all-inclusive Real Estate Resource Center on Cape Cod, Massachusetts serving the towns of Barnstable, Bass River, Bourne, Brewster, Buzzards Bay,
Cataumet, Centerville, Chatham, Chilmark, Cotuit, Craigville, Cummaquid, Dennis, Dennisport, East Brewster, East Chop, East Dennis, East Falmouth, East Harwich, East Orleans,
East Sandwich, East Wareham, Eastham, Edgartown, Falmouth, Forestdale, Gay Head (Aquinnah), Green Harbor, Harwich, Harwichport, Hatchville, Hyannis, Hyannisport,
Marstons Mills, Martha’s Vineyard, Mashpee, Mattapoisett, Menemsha, Monument Beach, Nantucket, New Seabury, North Chatham, North Eastham, North Falmouth, North Truro,
Oak Bluffs, Onset, Orleans, Osterville, Otis Air Force Base, Pocasset, Provincetown, Sagamore, Sagamore Beach, Sandwich, Silver Beach, South Chatham, South Dennis,
South Harwich, South Orleans, South Sandwich, South Wellfleet, South Yarmouth, Teaticket, Tisbury, Truro, Vineyard Haven, Waquoit, Wareham, Wellfleet,
West Barnstable, West Chatham, West Chop, West Dennis, West Falmouth, West Harwich, West Hyannisport, West Tisbury, West Yarmouth, Woods Hole, Yarmouth, Yarmouthport
We do it all with a personal touch and look forward to helping you find the ideal property
whether you are moving four miles or four thousand miles.
Cape Cod Real Estate Home  |   Cape Cod Rentals Home  |   Year Round Rentals Home
Search Sales  |   Search Rentals  |   Meet Our Agents  |   Relocation Information  |   Property Manintenance
About Our Office  |   Cape Cod Area Information  |   New England MLS Search  |   Contact Margo & Company

Copyright © 2017 Margo Pisacano

Margo & Company - Cape Cod Properties
9 Parker Road, Osterville, MA 02655
508-428-4443  •  508-428-4493 Fax
Margo Direct 508-775-4440  •  

 
Vacation Rentals Web Design by Webfodder Rentals Listing Web Design
by Webfodder